AKJ Automotive

Knowledge and expertise at world class state of science and technology

Participating Universities

HTW Saar - University of Applied Science

htw saar is the largest University of Applied Sciences in the state of Saarland with some 5600 students and a staff of over 300. Currently, there are 860 international students from over 60 countries learning together. htw saar is offering more than 40 Bachelor and Master programmes, either taught in German, or some in English or French in the four schools: Business, Architecture & Civil Engineering, Engineering, and Social Sciences. Studies at the htw saar are practical-oriented with an excellent combination of hands-on skills along with a strong theoretical knowledge base. Research is fundamental. The university conducts research with industry partners in Germany and abroad and belongs to the top ranked Universities of Applied Sciences in Germany for R&D.


HfT Stuttgart - University of Applied Science

Founded in 1832 as the “Winter School for Building Craftsmen”, today the HFT Stuttgart as a university of Applied Sciences offers a broad spectrum of accredited Bachelor and Master programmes. Three faculties offer a total of 14 Bachelor and 14 Master programmes and are situated on a campus in the city centre of Stuttgart, the business centre of South-West Germany. The HFT Stuttgart specialises in teaching practical skills in small groups. 4000 students are taught by over 125 professors supported by over 300 part-time lecturers. In addition to technical knowledge emphasis is placed on social competence. Team skills, interdisciplinary project work and foreign languages all play a decisive role. Integrated in the degree programme are practical study projects with companys and offices or a study semester abroad at one of over 70 partner institutions around the world.


Tecnologico de Monterrey

The Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education (in Spanish: Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey, ITESM) commonly shortened as Monterrey Institute of Technology (Tecnológico de Monterrey) or Monterrey Tech (Tec de Monterrey) is one of the largest private, nonsectarian and coeducational multi-campus universities in Latin America with over 90,000 students at the high school, undergraduate, and postgraduate levels.
Based in Monterrey, Mexico, the Institute has 31 campi in 25 cities throughout the country and is known for becoming the first university ever connected to the Internet in Latin America and the Spanish-speaking world, having one of the top graduate business schools in the region and being one of the leaders in patent applications among Mexican universities.


Great Lakes Institute for Management

Great Lakes Institute of Management (also known as Great Lakes or GLIM) is a premier business school in India. It was founded in 2004 by Bala V. Balachandran, a professor at Kellogg School of Management with its first campus in Chennai. Great Lakes’ second campus started functioning in Delhi NCR on 2011. Great Lakes offers full-time and executive post graduate programmes in management. Great Lakes was accredited by AMBA, one of the three main global accreditation bodies, in 2014.

Great Lakes has been ranked within the top 10 business schools in the country by Outlook, Business Today, Business India and Careers 360. In a ranking survey published by Analytics India Magazine titled “Top 10 Analytics courses in India”, the institute has been ranked number one in the country for its analytics program PGP-BABI (Post Graduate Program in Business Analytics and Business Intelligence).


SRM University

The SRM University (Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University), formerly SRM Institute of Science and Technology, is a deemed university in the state of Tamil Nadu, India. It was founded in 1985 as SRM Engineering College in Kattankulathur, under University of Madras. It has 7 campuses, 4 in Tamil Nadu—Kattankulathur, Ramapuram, Vadapalani, Tiruchchirappalli and others in NCR ,Sonepat and Gangtok. The institute gained deemed status during the 2003-2004 academic year and was renamed SRM Institute of Science and Technology. It became SRM University in 2006, when it attained the status of a full-fledged university, under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956.